♦ Tokyo you got the rhythm in you ♦

The first day in Tokyo is now over, I'm sitting at the computer in our hostels right now and I'm soo tired. It has been a really fun day, and we have been hanging out with Helenas friend Mariko-san. She was so kind to show us around here in Tokyo, so we went up at the top of a building and saw this amazing view of Tokyo!

And we shopped at forever 21, it is really an epic store! Tomorrow we are going to Harajuku and Shibuya, I'm looking forward to it so much!! And we are going to eat sushi with another girl that is a friend of Paulinas friend...or something. Now I'm going to bed, I really really need to sleep. Pictures and a small video is coming up soon after I get home, love you guys ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0