Mount Fuji Trip

Part 1/2

Yesterday we went to Mount Fuji, and I have never seen anything so beautiful in my hole life! I have never taken so many wonderful pictures in my life either. When we were walking around the lake I caught myself smiling the whole time. I couldn't help it, everything was so extremly beautiful and I am so happy that I am here in Japan to experience it. So press play and listen to the soft music while you scroll down to see the pictures - enjoy ♥




One of the first pictures I took of Mount Fuji.























We stopped at an amazing waterfall on the way back - so stay tuned for the second part!

Oyasumi nasai! ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: fanny wedemalm

åh hanna det är verkligen jättevackra bilder!!! jag blir så glad jämt när jag läser din blogg, för du verkar ha det så bra! kram på dig vännen!

2010-11-30 @ 18:09:05
Postat av: Hanna

Tack! :D aww, sluta blir ju tårögd här va ;__; <3 hoppas du har det bra med! KRAMAR!! <3

2010-12-02 @ 06:36:35
Postat av: Mamma

Vilka fantastiska bilder o vilka färger!<3

2010-12-02 @ 18:27:51
Postat av: Jojo

Stämmer in med Fanny, det är så roligt att du mår så bra! Jag hoppas du kommer och hälsar på i Sverige nån gång, för jag antar att du inte flyttar hem igen. -Inte ditt hjärta iaf... Kram <3

2010-12-05 @ 14:28:07
Postat av: Hanna

Hahah ja du har så rätt så ^^ men klart jag hälsar på nån dag ;)

2010-12-05 @ 17:05:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0